Unidades
Endereço: Alameda das Palmeiras, 14, Vila Rosário
CEP: 32400-000
Cidade: Ibirité / MG
E-mail: : ibirite@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Prof. Xanico, 176, Centro
CEP: 37795-970
Cidade: Andradas / MG
E-mail: : andradas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Amazonas, 200, São Geraldo
CEP: 38180-084
Cidade: Araxá / MG
E-mail: : araxa@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Marília de Dirceu, 749, Santa Rita
CEP: 37170-000
Cidade: Boa Esperança / MG
E-mail: : boaesperanca@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Florinda Pires, 83, Centro
CEP: 39390-000
Cidade: Bocaiúva / MG
E-mail: : bocaiuva@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Presidente Vargas, 360, 3º andar, Centro
CEP: 35460-000
Cidade: Brumadinho / MG
E-mail: : brumadinho@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça Maria Goulart, 37, Centro
CEP: 37150-000
Cidade: Carmo do Rio Claro / MG
E-mail: : carmodorioclaro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Marechal Floriano, 74, Centro
CEP: 38550-000
Cidade: Coromandel / MG
E-mail: : coromandel@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Duque de Caxias, 1240, Esplanada da Estação, Quatorze de Fevereiro
CEP: 35900-236
Cidade: Itabira / MG
E-mail: : itabira@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Major Antonio Luiz, 32, Centro
CEP: 35514-000
Cidade: Itaguara / MG
E-mail: : itaguara@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Prefeito José Ribeiro Pereira Filho, 215, Centro
CEP: 37466-000
Cidade: Itamonte / MG
E-mail: : itamonte@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Vinte e Seis - até 1878/1879, 425, Centro
CEP: 38300-080
Cidade: Ituiutaba / MG
E-mail: : ituiutaba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Armando Fratari, 867, Vila Olimpica
CEP: 38280-000
Cidade: Iturama / MG
E-mail: : iturama@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. João Teixeira Filho, 75, Nossa Senhora da Glória
CEP: 39508-000
Cidade: Jaíba / MG
E-mail: : jaiba@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Frei Dionísio, 93, Centro
CEP: 38770-000
Cidade: João Pinheiro / MG
E-mail: : joaopinheiro@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Acadêmico Nilo Figueiredo, 90, Centro
CEP: 33400-000
Cidade: Lagoa Santa / MG
E-mail: : lagoasanta@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Desembargador Dário Lins, 58, Centro
CEP: 37200-000
Cidade: Lavras / MG
E-mail: : lavras@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av.Hilda Vargas Leitão de Almeida, 141, Câmara Municipal, Alfa-Sul
CEP: 36900-000
Cidade: Manhuaçu / MG
E-mail: : transito@manhuacu.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rodovia do Contorno, 327, Colina Mariana
CEP: 35420-000
Cidade: Mariana / MG
E-mail: : mariana@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Santos Dumont, s/nº, Monte Lopino - São José
CEP: 39495-000
Cidade: Montalvânia / MG
E-mail: : montalvania@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Itagiba de Oliveira, 410, Barra
CEP: 36880-000
Cidade: Muriaé / MG
E-mail: : muriae@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av João Teixeira, 127, Cantinho do Céu
CEP: 36955-000
Cidade: Mutum / MG
E-mail: : mutum@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Avenida Dom Cabral, 740, Jardins do Lago
CEP: 35522-008
Cidade: Nova Serrana / MG
E-mail: : novaserrana@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua José Bahia Capanema s/nº, Papa João Paulo II
CEP: 35661-060
Cidade: Pará de Minas / MG
E-mail: : parademinas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça da Estação, 10, Centro
CEP: 39270-000
Cidade: Pirapora / MG
E-mail: : pirapora@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua Assad Zaidan, 165, Palmeiras
CEP: 35430-234
Cidade: Ponte Nova / MG
E-mail: : pontenova@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Rua João Ribeiro, 67, Centro
CEP: 39560-000
Cidade: Salinas / MG
E-mail: : salinas@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça da Saudade, 105, Jardim Bernadete
CEP: 37950-000
Cidade: São Sebastião do Paraíso / MG
E-mail: : saosebastiaodoparaiso2@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Av. Dr. Antônio Gomes Pinto Coelho, 1414, Centro
CEP: 39260-000
Cidade: Várzea da Palma / MG
E-mail: : varzeadapalma@uaitec.mg.gov.br
Endereço: Praça JK, 95, Quarteirão fechado, Centro
CEP: 33200-000
Cidade: Vespasiano / MG
E-mail: : vespasiano@uaitec.mg.gov.br